Flowers In My Attic

Flowers In My Attic

My Attic just opened for the September 2013, the theme for this edition is Flowers In My Attic.  An inspirational way to close out the summer season and move into autumn. The inspiration translated into items at My Attic is interesting across the board.  Baiastice released this beautiful mesh corset shown here in Rose. The detailing, and embellishments are refined and classic. My rabbit head mask from Picnic, which is featured at Designers United 5, it’s a beautiful little thing, it also comes with a male version, and a stand version for home decor. My shoes are Slink’s Margot Ballet Slippers for their Avatar Enhancement Bare Feet.  This version contains a hud to toggle the straps.

W. Winx/Flair!- WinxBox - FIMA (Flowers in My Attic) - My Attic event Sept 2013

My background is my own creation for the My Attic event, the FIMA Flowers In My Attic WinxBox. A tiny attic with texture change walls, texture change cushions, and pillows. There are 2 poses in the stairs, featuring someone walking up the stairs, and another person to look over the bannister. The hanging seat has 4 poses, the stacks of books also contain a pose, as do the scatters letters.  Included are two books stacks, one in a rustic autumnal color scheme and another in pastels. This WinxBox was a collaboration between my store (W. Winx), and Sasy Scarborough of Flair!

Mask: Picnic – Rabbit Head  {MESH} NEW! (Currently available at Designers United 5)
Skin: Izzie’s – Kaelyn – Fair
Hands: SLink  – Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual  {MESH}
Feet: SLink – Avatar Enhancement Bare Feet  {MESH}
Skin Appliers: Izzie’s – Fair
Manicure/Pedicure Applier: Flair  –  [Flair ]
Corset: Baiastice  – Lingerie Corset – Rose {MESH} NEW! (Currently available at My Attic – Sept2013/Flowers In My Attic)
Shoes: SLink – Margot Ballet Slippers – Rose {MESH}
Prop/Backdrop:  W. Winx &  Flair – WinxBox – FIMA (Flowers In My Attic {Partial MESH} (Currently available at My Attic – Sept2013/Flowers In My Attic)

My Attic’s September session runs through to September 30th. The theme for this session is ‘Flowers In My Attic and the designers, and guest designers participating have created beautiful items based on what that theme means to them. A selection of fashion, hair, poses, accessories and props available. I hope you will join us for this event at The Deck. All items will be $95L for the duration of the event, and will then go to regular store prices afterwards. Stop by My Attic to see the many items that are available. Teleport: My Attic

One thought on “Flowers In My Attic

Leave a comment