The beat that I’m bangin’ is delicious

The beat that I'm bangin' is de-li-cious

Droppin’ the g’s cause I’m a high roller. I totally love this look, kinda glam and fun, it’s a night out on the town, and possibly some trouble mixed in.  My club crawl has turned into a sim crawl as I’m having to type it up on the fly from sim restarts. I’ve gone from my studio, to hiding out in a phone booth at Exile to currently sitting on the sea floor of an empty sim, running from sim restarts, and waiting for home to come back up. Nobody rocks an empty sim like me… ‘cept possibly Sasy who is sitting next to me doing the same.

DCNY release the Pop Princess collection of mini dresses at My Attic. They’re a fun, spicy, group of mesh dresses in a variety of colors, and themes. I’m wearing the Scary Dress, which features a brown glittery top with leopard torso and skirt. These dresses are designed in two pieces. If you own more than one, you could easily mix and match tops with the skirts to create even more looks. I’m wearing the Luxe Fur Jacket from Mimikri. This is a mesh jacket hat comes in two pieces as well, a lovely formal short jacket with lapel, and another fringed collar to wear over it. In theory if you owned more then one also you could also mix up the look. Other jackets feature many types of leopard prints so you can really have fun with this look. I’m wearing the Mesa Platform shoes from Epoque in black. These are very high, and I love the smooth look to them. My hair is a recently release from Exile called Part of Me. It’s a lovely mesh updo, and I love how this shaded called Afterglow which features a fade, works with the style to give me highlights on the bun portion in just the right spots to really accent, and highlight this style.

My Attic’s February session runs through to February 28th. The theme for this session is ‘Pop Music’ and the designers, and guest designers participating have created beautiful items based on what that theme means to them.  A selection of fashion, hair, poses, accessories and props available. I hope you will join us for this event at The Deck. All items will be $95L for the duration of the event, and will then go to regular store prices afterwards. Stop by My Attic to see the many items that are available.

Hair: Exile – Part of Me – Afterglow {MESH} NEW!
Eyes: Amacci– Gaze Eyes – Golden Green
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Tuli  – Helen – Powder – 09 Dimples
MakeUp: Tuli – Helen – Powder – Lips – Intense Red (Gloss)
Hands: SLink  – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual {MESH}
Jacket: Mimikri – Fur Jacket – Luxe – Black {MESH}
Dress: DCNY – Pop Princess Collection – Scary {MESH} NEW! My Attic – Feb 2013/Pop Music Theme)
Shoes: Epoque – Mesa Platforms – Black
Poses: aDORKable
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

Prop: Cityscape –  W. Winx & Flair – WinxBox – Bright Lights BC. {MESH} My Attic – Feb 2013/Pop Music Theme)

One thought on “The beat that I’m bangin’ is delicious

Leave a comment