Marinara Flutter

Marinara Flutter

.
The main component of my outfit is a new release from MichaMi called the Marinara, shown here in red, a smexy, stylish one piece dress.  I’m wearing a few of LeLutka‘s early summer releases the Anna Belt (available in Light, Dark, True with 3 variations per), and Tairona Bag (comes with ao), along with their latest skin release- Flutter.  Details further down about the skin release.  I’m wearing the Moitie Jacket from Nyte’N’Day over the dress.  This is a favorite go to jacket in my inventory, I love the details of the jacket belt.  I have accessorized with A:S:S‘s Narayan Necklace.  Maitreya‘s Allegre shoes are another summer release I’m wearing available in a number of colors, or grab the fat-pack for the ultimate in mix in match styling.

Eyes: Amacci – Real Eyes – Amber
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes/Curl
Skin: LeLutka – Flutter – Bisque/DB/MK9
Earrings: Mood – Drops of Rain
Necklace: A:S:S – Narayan Necklace
Jacket: Nyte’N’Day – Moitie Jacket – Beige
Dress: MichaMi – Marinara – Red
Belt: LeLutka – Anna Belt – Dark C
Handbag: LeLutka – Tairona Bag – Sand
Manicure: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 Medium
Shoes: Maitreya – Allegre
Poses: Ploom
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

LeLutka - Flutter

LeLutka just released Flutter a new female skin with a variety of new tones.  Shown here is Bisque which I judge to be similar to a light-mid tan/sun-kissed ranged tone.  I really liked the unique eyebrows, and the beautiful shading that really accentuates the eyes, a good cheek bones.  I am looking forward to seeing this changes as they relate to others shapes, but at the moment love it on my usual shape.
When you buy a skin tone you receive twelve makeup variations (one of them being a bare makeup, which is great on it’s own or for use with other makeup layers) in a dark brow, and twelve in a light brow. Two brow shapers (not shown here) for light and dark, breast enhancers on a layer and undershirt clothing layer. I was really excited to see the addition of two hair bases in Sookie, and Walnut Whip hair shades, nail covers in a matching bisque tone (for wearing under prim nails) on layer, and glove layer, and their 2011 lashes/curl  (which are color changeable).   I liked the range of tones this skin came in, and went with Bisque as it seemed like a nice end of summer tone, I look tanned, and with a few of the blushes a hint of sunkiss.  I might switch up a shade as fall progresses and winter comes. Grab demos to check out the new tones, and check out how it looks on you.

Flutter Full

And..yes, I just blogged a skin in my fringed cowgirl boots, if you don’t like it you can go dig up my mother and tattle, but she’s just gonna tell you about the summer I refused to wear anything but my white patent dress shoes from Easter.

Shown with:
Hair: Angel – Alanis II – Caramel
Eyes: Amacci – Real Eyes – Amber
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes/Curl
Skin: LeLutka – Flutter – Bisque (dark brows)
Earrings: Mood – Drops of Rain
Manicure: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 Medium
Bikini – Aushk’a&Co – Summerline-Bikini Blue
Shoes: J’s – Fringe Cowgirl Boots – BlueGrey
Poses: Aushk’a&Co
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

Leave a Reply

