It’s A Beautiful Day

Its A Beautiful Day

I love how pale pink and black work so nicely together, stripes included.  I’m wearing the new mesh Striped Fiji Skirt in black from Emery which is currently available at My Attic for $95L, with my mesh zebra clutch from BSD Design Studio, another My Attic goody.  I’ve paired them with a rose colored peplum mesh top from The Secret Store.  It features these cute buttons down the front, Peter Pan collar, and cute bow belt. The peplum shirt is available in a wide range of colors and prints.  I’ve accessorized with Maxi Gossamer’s Summertime earrings and bracelet.  They’re mesh, and click to change color/textures. I’ve finished off with Maitreya’s Allegre heels, and Exile’s sexy updo Live Every Moment another My Attic release, as is my manicure from Flair, a cute rose pink nail with bow garter in black for my SLink avatar enhancement mesh hands.  I love Tuli’s new Sara skin, it’s such a lovely sweet face, I’m wearing 006 in powder and dimples.

My Attic’s June session runs through to June 30th. The theme for this session is ‘Escape’ and the designers, and guest designers participating have created beautiful items based on what that theme means to them. A selection of fashion, hair, poses, accessories and props available. I hope you will join us for this event at The Deck. All items will be $95L for the duration of the event, and will then go to regular store prices afterwards. Stop by My Attic to see the many items that are available.

Teleport: My Attic
Hair: Exile – Live Every Moment – Phoenix (Natural Fusion 2 Pack)  {MESH} NEW! (Currently Available at My Attic – June 2013/Escape)
Eyes: Amacci  – Gaze Eyes – Autumn Green
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Tuli – Sara – 006 – Powder NEW!
Makeup: Tuli – Sara – Powder – Dimples NEW!
Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer Jewelry – Summertime Easy Living {MESH}
Hands: SLink  – Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual {MESH}
Skin Appliers: Tuli
Manicure Applier:  Flair – Fingernails Applier Slink A/E – Set 107 (Currently Available at My Attic – June 2013/Escape)
Clutch: BSD Design Studio – Prestissimo Clutch – Abstract Zebr2 {MESH} NEW! (Currently Available at My Attic – June 2013/Escape)
Top: The Secret Store – Peplum Shirt – Rose {MESH}
Skirt: Emery – Striped Fiji Black –  {MESH} NEW! (Currently Available at My Attic – June 2013/Escape)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Allegre {MESH}
Poses: Ploom
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

 

One thought on “It’s A Beautiful Day

Leave a comment