Sugar Free

Sugar Free
Sugar Free

Celestial Studios is another fashion house that’s been a mainstay for sometime.  The designer is immensely talented, and kept us skinned and clothed for quite some time.  Her designs have always been casual, stylish, and hip.  Her range of pants and jeans are some of my most favorite.  She was quite clever when she made them, doing accompanying belts of various styles to wear with, on the pant, and jackets layers.  I hearted her for this, along with her amazing sculpted pant prims.  Located with the jeans, are her corduroys, and suede pants.  The textures are some of the best you are going to find inworld.  If you stop by, check out her tees, hoodies, and handbags.

Sugar Free
Sugar Free

I’m wearing many brights for late summer, this fun one shoulder halter is from Sand Shack Surf Couture, featuring bright sculpted flower adornment on the shoulder strap.  The colors are rich, and the detail has depth, and excellent textured.  There is more added color with my Zaara painted bangles and earrings, and I picked up 3 of my favorite colors in this outfit for my shoes from Kalnins.  I love being able to do this with it’s color change hud.  It was a hard choice between a cherry patent leather purse from Celestial Studios, and denim one, while I was trying to decide, Sasy told me about these cute bags at Bare Rose, and the style was exactly what I wanted. A simple belt lightens the look up in the middle, I like the casual look of this belt from EarthStones, called Leather and Laced. It’s available in some neutral tones as well, I would have loved if this came in red or blue, or was mod so I could tint. My nails and rings are a combination set from Page 3.  Ring finish and polish colors are changeable by hud, available in a pack of sizes.  My skin choice is Tuli’s Jade line, I love the eyeshadow on this one, worn with Chaisuki’s lashes.  The hair is Ploom I recently blogged them, and can’t wait to show off all my Ploom purchases!  I love this hair!  This is Kemper in Fudge, nice, full, and flexi.

Hair: Ploom – Kemper – Fudge
Skin: Tuli – Jade – tone 4/br
Lashes: Chaisuki – lashes32 brianna
Earrings: Zaara – Sarayi painted hoops- gold
Bangles: Zaara – Indra painted stacked bangles – gold
Manicure: Page 3 – Rings & Nails
Top: Sand Shack Surf Couture – Canvas Garden Top – Yellow
Belt: EarthStones – Leather & Laced Belt – Powder
Handbag: Bare Rose – Miranda – Blue
Pants: Celestial Studios – Variety
Shoes: Kalnins – Orchid
Poses: Torrid

One thought on “Sugar Free

Leave a Reply

