Adam n Eve – Gratis/Jura

Adam N Eve recently released two cute dresses.  Ok not exactly CUTE..one is dead sexy, and the other a slick affair.  Both dresses are well put together, feature multiple layer options, and multiple skirt options.  We LOVE that!

Adam n Eves Gratis in Black
Adam n Eve's Gratis in Black

Gratis is so sexy its unreal.  Sexy formal wear, club wear, or even lingerie and a suit.  I have to try out gratis alone with other items to see how this can work into my wardrobe, I don’t know why it didn’t occur to me to do this BEFORE blogging, but I was too excited I suppose.  Gratis is a sexy cut and looks amazing on the body emphasizing a whole side of your body that will make your love interests eyes pop out.  Serious wolf whistles with this one.  The texture creates a cool effect, so it simply doesn’t look like its painted on, giving it more depth.  Available in six colors.

Adam n Eves Jura dress
Adam n Eve's Jura dress

Jura is available in six colors, all nice a bright.  I like this one this apple green is vivid and sleekespecially against the silver detail and trim work. I am already hunting down a variety of items to mix and match with this, as well as hunting through my inventory for more.  Included are multiple layer options for the bodice including the one middle and far right designed for wearing with pants.  I wore it with the tomato skirt prim, as I liked the way the line of trim looked as it went across my hips.   Both the Tomato skirt (middle) and the flexi prim skirt (left) are included to give you more options.   It’s located currently on the same display as the Gratis but behind it.

Click here for a tp to both.

Both dresses shown with MMSkins Hair-Magdalena in Ginger (gift), and Adam n Eve SkinPersephone t3 – Make up Purr.  Jura shown with Celestial Studios jeans-Ultra Light.

4 thoughts on “Adam n Eve – Gratis/Jura

Leave a comment